Page 1 of 1

2015 Board of Directors

Posted: Thu Feb 19, 2015 5:16 pm
by kathydeal
Community Lay Director: Dave Beil
Assistant Community Lay Director: Cathie Browne
Secretary: Kim Burton
Treasurer: Brenda Utterback
Community Spiritual Director: Bob Kumpf
Assistant Community Spiritual Directors: Rick Wetnight, Kevin Drane, and Mike Baker
Registration: Scott Hayes
Team Selection: Scott Hayes and Jill Hanna
Memorial Fund: Bernie Gibson
Newsletter: Rita Steed
Mailing List: Donna Voll
Website: Kathy Deal
Transportation: Dave Beil
Music: Dave Beil
Gatherings: Sue Jarvis and Kim Burton
Sponsorship: Kathy Deal
Agape: Rita Steed
Reunion Groups: Pat Killeen
Chrysalis: Kathy Deal
Maintenance: Brenda Utterback