2014 El Shaddai Emmaus Board of Directors

Check here for the latest updates
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:15 pm

2014 El Shaddai Emmaus Board of Directors

Postby kathydeal » Fri Apr 25, 2014 8:35 pm

El Shaddai Emmaus 2014 Board of Directors

Community Lay Director - Kathy Deal
Assistant Community Lay Director - Dave Beil
Community Spiritual Director - Bob Kumpf
Assistant Community Spiritual Directors - Larry Swan and Rick Wetnight
Secretary - Jill Hannah
Treasurer - Brenda Utterback
Chair of Team Selection Team - Cathie Browne and Scott Hayes
Chair of the Registration Committee/Registration Liaison - Scott Hayes
Gatherings Coordinator - Tim Jarvis
Transportation - Dave Beil
Music Coordinator - Dave Beil and Marc Emmerke
Maintenance - Gary Francis
Chrysalis Liaison - Scott Jones
Agape Coordinator - Rita Steed
Reunion Group Coordinator - Scott Jones
Newsletter Editor - Donna Voll and Rita Steed
Newsletter Mailing List Coordinator - Donna Voll
Memorial Fund - Bernie Gibson
Webmaster - Michael Ray
Facebook Page - Marc Emmerke
Agape Dinner Chair - Mike Fowler (Emcee)

Return to “News and Information”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest